Sundays, Bi-Weekly Themed Sessions

Every other Sunday, there will be a specific 30 minute group session class that has a themed intention, to total 2 themes a month.  These themes will recur monthly so you can make your favorite theme a consistent part of your meditation routine.

Sundays, Bi-Weekly Themed Sessions

Time & Location

Every Other Sunday

Virtual Guided Meditation

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • May 17, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    Theme: Love This week's thought: What does self love look like to you? 6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • May 31, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • June 14, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • June 28, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

Total

$0