Saturday, 30 Minute Group Sessions

Each session begins with a 5 minute connection point that unfolds into intention setting.  This leads into the creation of a 20 minute meditative and expansive space that unfolds as an experience both as a group and for each of us individually.  It is followed by a 5 minute period of grounding.

Saturday, 30 Minute Group Sessions

Time & Location

Every Saturday

Virtual Guided Meditation

Tickets

Price

Quantity

Total

  • May 16, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • May 23, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • May 30, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

  • June 6, 2020 - 3:00 p.m. HST

    $15

    6:00 p.m. PST 9:00 p.m. EST

    $15

    0

    $0

Total

$0